top of page

Philosophy

All our soaps are made cold, from organic olive oil, organic coconut oil and unrefined organic raw shea butter - palm oil free - 100% naturally obtained glycerin - min. 7 to 12% to protect the skin as much as possible - essential oils perfume our soaps while clays color the soaps and gently care for your skin.

The desire to make organic, ethical and natural soap arose as a result of what we hear more and more often from scientists about chemicals, slipped into cosmetic products in mass distribution. We are aware of this and are committed to providing you with responsible soaps that are good for the skin and free from endocrine disruptors.

The choice of unrefined shea comes from the fact that the refining process removes more than 50% of the natural and useful properties of this butter, or even completely destroys them, depending on the process used.

We do not use any animal fat. The soaps are not tested on animals.

We do everything we can to ensure minimal packaging, no excess, just the right amount. We tend to use kraft paper as much as possible, in some cases and small reusable organza bags, in other cases to wrap soaps. It may happen that we reuse small boxes, initially received to have products or accessories delivered to us, to send orders. We are against all forms of unnecessary waste and tend to give a second life to boxes that are still in good condition and therefore reusable.

We believe that good, natural, ethical and organic soap should be available to everyone. Every effort is made to guarantee attractive prices. From time to time we set up a campaign to make a discount on the total price of the shopping cart.

In conclusion : Soap by Bea-Uty offers very gentle soaps that are both good for the skin AND for the planet! An ethical and responsible alternative.

Présentation
bottom of page

Philosophie

Tous nos savons sont fabriqués à froid, à partir d’huile d’olives bio, d’huile de coco bio et de beurre de karité brut bio non raffiné – sans huile de palme – 100% glycérine obtenue naturellement – surgras min. 7 à 12 % pour protéger la peau au maximum – les huiles essentielles parfument nos savons tandis que les argiles colorent les savons et soignent votre peau tout en douceur.

L'envie de fabriquer du savon bio, éthique et naturel, est née à la suite de ce que nous entendons de plus en plus souvent les scientifiques faire état des produits chimiques, glissés dans les produits cosmétiques de la grande distribution. Nous en sommes conscients et nous nous engageons à vous fournir des savons responsables, bons pour la peau, sans perturbateurs endocriniens.

Le choix du karité non raffiné vient du fait que le processus de raffinage supprime plus de 50% des propriétés naturelles et utiles de ce beurre, voire les détruisent totalement, en fonction du procédé utilisé.

Nous n'utilisons aucune graisse animale. Les savons sont non testés sur animaux.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour garantir un minimum d'emballage, pas d'excès, juste ce qu'il faut. Nous tendons à utiliser au maximum du papier kraft, dans certains cas et des petits sacs réutilisables en organza, dans d'autres cas pour emballer les savons. Il peut arriver que nous réutilisions des petits cartons, initialement reçus pour nous faire livrer des produits ou accessoires, pour envoyer les commandes. Nous sommes contre toute forme de déchet inutile et tendons à donner une seconde vie aux cartons encore en bon état et donc réutilisables.

Nous pensons qu'un bon savon, naturel, éthique et bio doit être à la portée de tous. Le maximum est fait pour garantir des prix intéressants. De temps en temps nous mettons en place une campagne permettant de réaliser une ristourne sur le prix total du panier d'achat.

En conclusion : Soap by Bea-Uty propose des savons tout doux qui sont à la fois bons pour la peau ET pour la planète !  Une alternative éthique et responsable.

©2020 par Soap by Bea-Uty.